犬聖領軍 百國自破

不知不覺跟隨了世界愛犬聯盟創辦人玄陵已有15年,從貿易到慈善,從救人到救狗。 有幸有很多機會接觸不同領域的人和事。 期望自己可以從過去的種種經驗,讓我在96軍中發輝更大的作用。 可給予大家更多的照顧,給予一班年輕人些許參考、提醒,多一點順利,少一點阻礙。

2014年是公司轉變的一年,為了拯救千千萬萬的狗狗脫離苦海,玄陵親自執導拍攝一部記錄片《Eating Happiness》。 用這部記録片去世界各地宣傳告知大家在全球有很多狗狗生活在怎樣的地獄。

由聯絡、安排、現場拍攝、後期製作等不論是前缐同事或是幕後員工他們都感受甚深, 對於玄陵更加不用說。聯絡受到拒絕,安排遇到阻滯,拍攝的地方安全問題等。 更甚的是心靈上備受煎熬

改變人類社會、拯救犬貓生存”是我們的宗旨。2015年,我們在全球招兵買馬,借助視頻的感染力在國際進行遊說工作, 與議員、律師、說客打交道,會面各界高層人士,獲益良多。

我們四年來鍥而不捨經歷千辛萬苦,終於在2018年12月美國成功立法禁止食狗肉,進而推廣到世界各地。這成功不是個人的努力,靠的是團隊精神,集思廣益,當然最重要是我們有一位堅持目標,永不言棄,有前瞻性遠見的領導。 在他帶領下一直往前邁進。

感謝玄陵給予我們發輝的機會,及有幸能與WDA 一起成長。

范愛蓮 營運總監

在社交媒體分享

分享在 facebook
分享在 twitter
分享在 pinterest
分享在 email
分享在 print

相關文章

加入對話

Dog Saint Leads Army to Conquer the World

It has been 15 years since I have started working for Genlin, the founder of World Dog Alliance, from business to charity, from saving people to saving dogs. I am fortunate enough to have many opportunities to meet with people from different fields. I hope my experiences can help me take up a bigger role in the Saint Dog Army 96. I very much would like to take better care of others and to set an example for our youngsters so that things could smoothly.

2014 was a turning point of WDA. In order to save more dogs, Genlin personally directed a documentary called “Eating Happiness”. This documentary aimed to tell the world what a living hell dogs could be living in. 

From contacting, coordinating, on-site shooting, post-production, etc., whether they are frontline  or behind-the-scenes employees, they feel very deep, not to mention Xuan Ling. The contact was rejected, the arrangement was blocked, and the local security issues were taken. What’s more, the soul is suffering, the environment of the dog life is terrible, and the post-production must repeat these painful shots and editing.

“Change human society, save dogs and cats” is our purpose. In 2015, we recruited talents around to globe, and took advantage of videos’ persuasive power on international lobbying. We have negotiated with legislators, lawyers, lobbyists and many towering figures.

After four years of endeavour, it finally paid off. In December 2018, the United States banned dog meat consumption and turned over a new page in global animal welfare. It was thanks to our team spirit, but not a single hero’s honor. Most importantly, we follow a leader with ambition, determination, and vision. He leads our way.

Thank Genlin for giving us chances to shine bright. I am glad to be part of WDA.

Irene Fan
Operation Director

Share on Social Media

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on print

Related Posts

Join The Conversation